Monday, April 15
8:30 a.m.    Friendship Café                 
9:30 a.m.    Yoga                                
7:00 p.m.    Preschool Board                
7:00 p.m.    Elder Training                   
7:15 p.m.    Walk Away the Pounds      

Tuesday, April 16
8:30 a.m.    Friendship Café                  
1:30 p.m.    Book Group                       
5:00 p.m.    AA (meeting starts at 7)      
7:00 p.m.    APNC
7:30 p.m.    Property Team                   

Wednesday, April 17
Noon          Staff Meeting                     
5:30 p.m.    Adult Small Group           

Thursday, April 18 - Maundy Thursday
6:00 p.m.    Dinner                               
6:45 p.m.    Children's Choir                 
7:15 p.m.    Worship Service                 
8:15 p.m.    Chancel Choir                   

Friday, April 19 - Good Friday
Noon           Worship Service               
12:45 p.m.  Soup Lunch                       
5:00 p.m.    AA (meeting starts at 7)     

Sunday, April 21 - Easter
8:30 a.m.   Easter Worship 
9:30 a.m.    Breakfast         
10:30 a.m.  Flowering of the Cross
10:30 a.m.  Easter Egg Hunt
11:00 a.m.  Easter Worship              
11:15 a.m.  Butterfly Celebration

Monday, April 22              
9:30 a.m.    Yoga     
7:00 p.m.    Cub Scouts
7:15 p.m.    Walk Away the Pounds      

Tuesday, April 23
8:30 a.m.    Friendship Café              
5:00 p.m.    AA (meeting starts at 7)  
6:00 p.m.    Girl Scouts
7:00 p.m.    GRIVA
7:30 p.m.    Worship Team

Wednesday, April 24
Noon           Staff Meeting                     
6:15 p.m.    Dinner
6:45 p.m.    Children's Choir         

Thursday, April 25
8:30 a.m.    Friendship Café                          
6:00 p.m.    Yoga                
7:15 p.m.    Walk Away the Pounds       
7:15 p.m.    Staff Relations Team               

Friday, April 26
5:00 p.m.    B. Gregory Student Practice       
5:00 p.m.    AA (meeting starts at 7)    

Saturday, April 27
8:30 a.m.    Preschool Playground Clean-up
11:00 a.m.  Bev Berry Memorial Service 
1:00 p.m.    B. Gregory Student Recitals     

Sunday, April 28
8:30 a.m.    Sabbath Worship
9:45 a.m.    Confirmation Class
9:45 a.m.    Children & Youth Education
9:45 a.m.    Adult Education
11:00 a.m. Classic Worship